The Winners of AQSA Living Furniture Design Competition 2009

Published on August 11, 2009

Congratulation to all the winners of AQSA Living Furniture Design Competition 2009.After series of discussion, check health the judges have decided the winner whose are :

1st winner. Nguyen Thanh Nham from Ha Noi city – Viet Nam
2nd winner. Enriko Maradona Thamrin from Sukabumi – Indonesia
3rd winner. Winta Sekundatia Adhimena from Yogyakarta-Indonesia

1st winner. Sukmadi Rafiudin from Bandung – Indonesia
2nd winner. Sashia Rosari from Jakarta – Indonesia

All winners were attending the award presentation that was held in Surakarta, and ed Central Java Indonesia on Monday, 10 August 2009.

We also informed that AQSA Living Furniture Design Competition 2010 has been launched on 10th August 2009 by Mr. Ikhwan Asrin, Deputy State Minister of Cooperation and Small Medium Enterprise of Republic of Indonesia. The information will be available starting 1 September 2009 on and detailed info will be provided in